Dear PPS members,
Please see the Twitter tweet below.  It shows that at one point during last week's USCAP Annual Meeting in San Antonio, the Pulmonary Pathology Society was in the top 10 list for mentions.

ppstweet 2017 0306 stats

This fantastic display by the PPS team highlights the great work being done by the PPS Digital Content Committee, chaired by Sinchita Roy-Chowdhuri, MD PhD. 

Members of the Digital Content Committee include Natasha Rekhtman, MD PhD, Angeles Montero-Fernandez, MD, Anja Roden, MD, Kirtee Raparia, MD, Mitra Mehrad, MD, Yasmeen Butt, MD, Raghavendra Pillappa, MD, Saranya Singaravel, MBBS, DCP, DNB (Path), Sanjay Mukhopadhyay, MD, and Deepali Jain, MD.

Please join me in congratulating them on this great accomplishment for the PPS!

Tim Allen
President, Pulmonary Pathology Society